View Full Version : CEL Direct
CEL Direct, mail order ice sellers. www.cel-direct.com (http://www.cel-direct.com/)
has anyone ever bought from this company? are they reliable and reputable ?
its not a very popular company then ?
please someone, im gonna buy from this company in a minute and i dont want to get done out of £275 + £10 p&P!
Let us know what you're buting and someone might compare prices for you mate ;)
Or one of the Traders might beat the price!
Ste
I looked at getting my subs from them as they seem to have really good prices. But them my local ICE dealer did a price match on the subs so just got them from ICE dealer as its just down the road.
gooner_47
24-08-2005, 13:03
Got my hu from them no problems at all
Never used them buddy... but having a quick look at the site, it seems fair good and so do the prices :)
purecarsound
24-08-2005, 14:03
What subs did you get in the end and how much did you pay?
ps thats a very 'tacky' and basic shop site (CEL)
deano_sxi
24-08-2005, 14:12
just find out there address n if they rob you roll up on them with bats n some hard mates
I ordered £500 of stuff in January came next day
What subs did you get in the end and how much did you pay?
ps thats a very 'tacky' and basic shop site (CEL)
i quite like the shop buddy, its nice and simple :D
like how everything has some good details, and you dont need to go into every item to get more info! Everything you need is there :)
Craig!! :D
ive done the deal with MCS Direct now because i ran up CEL Direct and they wanted to charge me an extra £10 for ordering over the fone. harsh.
so i went with mcs and it also worked out cheaper! the total i paid for an alpine cda 9855r was £280.99 BARGIN :D
twinport
24-08-2005, 16:44
I brought stuff from them a year or so back, head unit, sub and amp for other car and i cant fault 'em.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.