Vauxhall Corsa-C Forum banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
14,089 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well let me start by saying that aint done one of these shops in months and well cos i was bored id thought lets do a shop and pass the time :) very sketchy due to loosing some skills in doing this cos aint done it for a very long time but think ive still got it just lol

What you think?

All comments are welcome :)

·
Registered
14,089 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
mate thats better than i could do if i spent my life on it:)

just makes me wanna start drawing cars again
lol cheers mate appreciate it :)

The shading and blending is terrible aint as good as i used to be :(

·
Registered
14,089 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
well its looks stunning

what you doing work wise as doing something like that can get you places with the right company and job
Thanks mate :)

Im a graphic designer so i use photoshop all the time and do this...well used to do this as a hobbie but never have time for it now really :( there is jobs in this big time but you got to know how to model a car in a 3d modeling program then take the mould into photoshop to finish the detailing which i can do except the making car part lol

Thats excellent mate! Would have got my vote in the comp ;)
Thanks mate appreciate it :)

·
Registered
26,907 Posts
with the making in 3D its a lot easier with practice just like photoshop

when i was doing gcse and as level graphic design while everyone else was doing things like flower pots and crap like that, i was sitting there making up cars, not perfect but a hell of a lot better than anything anyone else could do

unfortunatly i gave up on that dream as i was doing terrible at everything else at college and so had to leave after one year of college

·
Registered
14,089 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
with the making in 3D its a lot easier with practice just like photoshop