Vauxhall Corsa-C Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Personally I find subtle C's more appealing. I do like some bodykitted c's but personally i wouldnt do it to my c :)

At the moment i have an irmscher backbox
and a set of 17" Kahns RSS on their way
Plans for my car now by the end of summer is as follows....

Lower car 30mm on eibach springs
Steinmetz Grille
Nice subtle spoiler
Drill Airbox with pannel filter

And if my wallet can stretch to it colour code everything and maybe lose the sidestrip.

So whats your style?

S

·
0 Posts
I prefer similar you mate, the more subtle styled corsa c's. But there are a few exceptions as I quite like the PSG/Combat kit on the corsa c.

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Lovely mate. Guys recommend buying anything off m-dot no messing around! Yea makes a hell of a difference compared to the standard one. Still im just as lazy as you and couldnt be bothered to clean it :) my excuse was it's COLD :) Maybe give the car a good clean over the weekend and get some piccies up if KONI HURRIES UP AND DELIVERES THE BLOODY ALLOYS!!!!

·
Registered
62 Posts
Irmscher and rieger kits with a decent set of alloys, colour code the arches/bumpers. This is in my opinion the way to go with corsa C's. :)

·
Registered
71 Posts
subtle or wotever

ive got subtle mods on my black sxi
irmscher skirts/front spoiler/rear spoiler/white rear lights,black tinted windows...nice bk racing 17" 15 spoke alloys(like superturismo)

however getting a raptor kit rear bumper valance very soon,,i really like the style cos it suits back end well without looking flimsy which some do cos of all the meshed spaces,
i think kits look well nice but if youre driving your corsa every day subtle is far more practical and a lot less harder to damage